2017 Local Emergency Planning Committee

Chairperson:		Bruce Bender	
Information Coordinator:		Bruce Bender (Interim)	
Document Location:		Grant County EMA, 401 S. Adams. Marion, IN. 46953	
Planning Coordinator:		Bruce Bender (Interim)	
Community Emergency Coordinator:		Bruce Bender	
Telephone Numbers:	Administrative: Emergency:	765-651-2410 765-662-9836	Grant County EMA Offices Grant County Sheriff Dept

A. Local State/Govt.	G. Environmental	
Ron Mowery, Grant County Commissioner	Robin Shrader, Marion Utilities	
Frank Hix, Grant County Council	Mark Fleming, GC Weights and Measures	
B. Law Enforcement	H. Transportation	
Ed Beaty, Grant County Sheriff Dept	Tony Smith, Grant County Highway	
David Day, Marion Police Dept.		
	I. Broadcast/Print Media	
C. Emergency Management	Tim George, WBAT	
Bruce Bender, Grant County EMA	Ed Breen, News Herald	
Tom Culley, Grant County EMA		
	J. Industry	
D. Fire Fighting	Matt Emery, General Motors	
Geoff Williams, Marion Fire Dept	Jerry Waggle, Walmart DC	
Andy Weller, Marion Fire Dept.	Casey Lemons, Walmart DC	
Bob Jackson, Grant County Mutual Aid		
Roy Eib, Grant County Mutual Aid	K. Community Groups	
	Greg Denny, Indiana Guard Reserve	
E. Grant County Emergency Services	Robert Riggs, American Red Cross	
Duaine Ashcraft, Grant County EMS	Barbara Smith, VA Northern Health	
Dawn Harness, Grant County EMS	Dean Small, American Red Cross	
Kellie Planck, Fairmount EMS		
	L. Hospital	
F. Health	Elizabeth Garrasi, Marion General Hospital	
Kathy Glickfield, Grant County Health Dept	Derek Jackson, Marion General Hospital	
Brandy Swanner, Grant County Health Dept.		
Dale Carr, Grant County Health Dept.		
Peggy Bradley, Grant County Health Dept.		